Vorstand

 

Julia Merdian
Vorsitzende
Mail: julia.merdian@jusos-mi-lk.de

 

Jannes Tilicke
Vorsitzender
Mail: jannes.tilicke@jusos-mi-lk.de

 

Robin Kühn
Gleichstellung
Mail: robin.kuehn@jusos-mi-lk.de

 

Hüsniye Gedik
Gleichstellung

 

Alena Flintzak
Kassiererin

 

Charlotte Willmann
Kassiererin
Mail: charlotte.willmann@jusos-mi-lk.de 

 

Torsten Kuntemeier
Protokoll
Mail:
 torsten.kuntemeier@jusos-mi-lk.de

 

Frederic Oepping
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Marcel Butzkies
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Mail: marcel.butzkies@jusos-mi-lk.de

 

Friederike Funken
Internet

 

Siegmar Lindel
Neumitglieder

 

Nabil Sheikh Ahmed
Neumitglieder

Micha Heitkamp
JusoRegionalvorsitzender/stellv. SPD-Kreisvorsitzender/kooptiertes Mitglied
Mail: micha.heitkamp@jusos-mi-lk.de